My Chronicle

Life as a loving homemaker

Welcome

I am a wife, mother, sister, daughter, and friend who needs to have a project in order to really be happy. On this blog I plan to share my crafting, homemaking, and other life experiences, as well as my hopes, ideas, and plans for future projects. I am new to most of the things I want to do (including blogging), so I’m sure there will be many failures along the way; we often learn the most from the worst situations.

Basically, here I plan to publish a collection of completed projects, crafty inspirations, failed projects, and future plans. I also plan to write a collection of thoughts and adventures in my biggest projects of all: learning to be a good wife, and a good mother.

Welcome to My Chronicle.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2012 by in Crafty inspirations and Future Plans and tagged , , , , .

Navigation

